R.I.P. Lil Fucker, Die Lil Bastard

12 Mar

I’m 99.98% sure that Lil Fucker is dead. He ate a lot of the Decon and I haven’t seen any evidence of him in the past few days.

However, this morning I saw new droppings, in new places. I do believe I have a new freeloader. I shall call this one Lil Bastard (yes, like the song).

Whereas Lil Fucker was more a couch and desktop kind of mouse, Lil Bastard really likes the bathroom and the area behind the trash can.

Lovely.

One Response to “R.I.P. Lil Fucker, Die Lil Bastard”

  1. Plexus March 27, 2008 at 2:48 am #

    You might be helping create a new breed of Super Mouse. I suggest borrowing a cat for a few days.

Leave a Reply

