Out with the orange, in with the cream

7 Jul

Sad day. My coffee table is no longer orange. It’s now cream, just like everything else. I loved my orange table, but the orange curtains are gone and it just doesn’t make sense anymore.

So one last time, let’s look at the orange coffee table…

And now here’s the new and improved cream coffee table…

It makes the room calmer. Before, all you saw was the orange coffee table. Now you see the room. Zen.

UPDATE: I was looking at this the other night and I think I might paint those chairs black. I think there’s too much cream going on now. We’ll see…

Leave a Reply

