Let’s Make Some Lists

20 Nov

Things that seemed far away and omigosh they are thisclose, or have already happened

  • my car being paid off (happened!)
  • Thanksgiving
  • the release of New Moon (I’m going to see it tonight!)
    • Things that seem far away

    • Summer 2010
    • finishing my AAS
    • Annabella (it occurs to me as I am typing this that I haven’t really talked about this other than to say how cute doxies are, more to come)
    • Christmastime
    • 3/5/10
      • Things that are on hold

      • my move south
        • Advertisements

          Leave a Reply

