have i finally found a headboard i actually want??

9 Dec

I think I have!  I found it on Design*Sponge ('cuz that's where I find most stuff).  It's another DIY thing (grrr!!), though.  Check out the other headboards here.
2 Responses to “have i finally found a headboard i actually want??”

  1. Lara December 9, 2009 at 10:25 pm #

    Love this! Those uphostery nail heads are pretty cheap at Lowes. I edged a little table in them once. They can be a pain to get lined up just right though.Are you gonna do it?

  2. Nicole December 10, 2009 at 12:52 am #

    I'm going to *try* to do it. I may do some practice nail heading on a table or chair first. I'll post my trial and errors.

Leave a Reply

