"a Little, Small, Wee Bear, a Middle-sized Bear, and a Great, Huge Bear"

16 Dec

There’s a new feature on here. It’s over there. To the right. See it?

Check out my postings on Posterous. I mostly post random little things that are too long for Twitter and too short for this blog.

(There’s a The Story of the Three Bears comparison to be made here. Go for it.)

UPDATE: When I moved from Blogger to WordPress I decided to not put this on the sidebar.  I don’t post there much anymore.  You’re not missing anything.  If I start posting there again, I’ll let you know.  Meanwhile, if you want to check out what I posted in the past then go here and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

