The Only Exception

19 Feb

When it was announced that Paramore would be releasing Brand New Eyes on September 29, 2009 I was sure to pre-order it through iTunes.  I had it the moment it was released.  I quiet enjoy Paramore.  They never disappoint me.   I listened to the album almost non-stop for a couple of weeks.  A song called The Only Exception really struck a chord with me (pun intended).  I was happy to hear that they decided to release it as a single and made a video for it.  The song and now the video mean a lot to me.  Watch it below.

3 Responses to “The Only Exception”

  1. homeslice February 19, 2010 at 7:44 am #

    this is one of my fav paramore songs. another piece of proof that you have great taste, including your love of all things teal. take that weather boy.

  2. Dan February 19, 2010 at 11:23 am #

    Just remember who’s in charge of the snow around here, toaster girl.

  3. irandless February 19, 2010 at 12:20 pm #

    hey now! jokes about snow are not funny, weather boyfriend. not. funny.

Leave a Reply

