Six Wonderful Months

23 Mar

It’s been six wonderful months of this with him. Here’s to the next six!

UPDATE!: It occurred to me that proper credit was not given to the person who was the maker of our match. Credit goes to our friend Jennifer. If it weren’t for her who knows how long it would have taken us to get our act together. There were a few other people involved (it takes a village, folks) but Jennifer is the person who got the ball rolling. She’ll totally deny it if you ask her, but she deserves the credit. xoxo, Dancole

7 Responses to “Six Wonderful Months”

  1. homeslice March 23, 2010 at 2:06 pm #

    oh god. i am squeeing my butt off over here. love to both of you. seriously. #twoofmyalltimefavoritepeeps

    • irandless April 15, 2010 at 3:21 pm #

      Ah, we love you, too! Also, I squee every. single. day.

  2. the checkout girl March 23, 2010 at 2:09 pm #

    it’s totally not cool to love love, but I do when it’s on you guys.

    however, if you tell anyone I’ll totally deny it.

    xo

    • irandless April 15, 2010 at 3:20 pm #

      I won’t tell a soul. These lips are sealed. Actually, not so much anymore. Hey-o!

  3. Trisha April 14, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    I’m so happy for you, well both of you. I’ve known you in our younger years and we were fighting over the same boy, then as we kept in touch online, I noticed you weren’t into head games most men seem to be playing and put yourself and career first, and now you found a lovely man who puts you first and makes you happy and I’m happy for you. I hope one day to receive an invite to a wedding maybe?

    • irandless April 15, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

      Yes, a lot has changed over the years. Glad I didn’t have to fight anyone for Dan. As far as there being a wedding… we’ll see where this road leads. (But be sure to keep me up to date on your address, you know, just in case. 😉 )

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. my weather question (one of many) has been answered « Irregardless. - April 21, 2010

    […] Weather Dan is the same as my boyfriend Dan so I had a pretty good shot at my question being picked.  Irregardless, I’m still excited it […]

Leave a Reply

