You want something to click? I’ll give you something to click.

15 Apr
2 Responses to “You want something to click? I’ll give you something to click.”

  1. homeslice April 15, 2010 at 5:28 pm #

    dude. that tile site? awesome. can you help me figure out WHAT THE HELL TO DO WITH the powder blue bathroom? please??? that site gave me hope that i will survive this.

    • irandless April 19, 2010 at 3:21 pm #

      I think I have an idea for the powder blue bathroom. I say embrace the powder blue and do a blue sky bathroom. Full on blue, yellow, white, a little bit of black or silver. We’ll work it out, for sure.

Leave a Reply

