Pay no attention to the boxes behind that curtain over there

3 Aug

All the moving drama is over and done, and all our stuff has been moved into the townhouse. 

{a picture of the box madness}

Now beings the unpacking.  More on that later.

I went to my neighborhood Target my first night as a new resident of Christiansburg.  I had to pick up bottled water (the Target brand was on sale for $2.99 for 24 bottles!!) and milk (which I forgot to get) and stuff.  One of the things I picked up while looking around the store was this nighshirt.  I have since fallen in love with it and need more.  It’s as comfy as it looks and I don’t feel sloppy in it like I do t-shirts.  It’s sold out on the internets, but totally in stores.

{picture of a slender chick modeling the best nightshirt ever}

Leave a Reply

