Clickity Click Click

10 Aug

Some good things from my Google Reader and real life…

If I were shoes, I would be these shoes

Yet another thing that I am going to attempt to sew

I am super excited to be signing up for a membership here

One day soon I’ll be a student here (if they ever get around to transferring my credits)

2 Responses to “Clickity Click Click”

  1. Lara August 13, 2010 at 5:26 pm #

    Those shoes are soooo much fun!

    Who are you sewing the play mat for? You’re not preggos are you? Wall hanging?

    • irandless August 16, 2010 at 1:40 pm #

      I’m not preggers, but the bf’s sister is. Thought it would make a good gift. If it turns out well it may be my baby shower go to gift.

      Also, the wall hanging is a good idea!! I need to think about that a little more.

Leave a Reply

